To find the boat that’s right for you contact one of our approved vendors below

MIACF Authorized New Boat Dealer Member List

Action Water Sports, Polk City, FLSki/Wake/Surf Boatshttps://actionwater.com/central-florida/
Aloha Marine, Daytona Beach, FLBass Boats, Bay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Cabin Cruisers, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boats. Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttp://www.alohamarine.com/
Atlantic Marine, Port Orange, FLBay/Flats Boats, Center Console Boats, Fishing Boatshttp://www.atlanticmarinefl.com/
BMC Boats, Longwood, FLBay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Jet Boats, Pontoon Boatshttps://www.bmcboats.com/
Boat Max USA, Oviedo, FLBay/Flats Boats, Center Console Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boatshttp://www.boatmaxusa.com/
Boat Tree, Sanford, FLBow Riders, Pontoon Boatshttp://www.boattree.com/
Boaters Exchange, New Smyrna Beach, Rockledge, FLBass Boats, Bay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Jet Boats, Pontoon Boats, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttps://www.boatersexchange.com/
Dealers Choice, Orlando, FLBay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Cabin Cruisers, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Jet Boats, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttp://www.dealerschoicemarine.com/
GT Marine, Clermont, FLBay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Cabin Cruisers, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boatshttps://www.gtmarineflorida.com/
Gerry’s Marina, New Smyrna Beach, FLBay/Flats Boats, Center Console Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boatshttp://gerrysmarina.net/
Holiday Marine, Leesburg, FLBass Boats, Bay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boats, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttp://www.deckboats.com/
Liquid Planet Marine, Melbourne, FLBay/Flats Boatshttps://www.liquidplanetmarine.com/
Marine Max, Orlando, FLBay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Cabin Cruisers, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boats, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttps://www.marinemax.com/stores/orlando
Mt. Dora Boating Center, Mt. Dora, FLBay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boats, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttps://mtdoraboats.com/
Port Canaveral Marine, Cape Canaveral, FLCenter Console Boats, Fishing Boatshttp://www.portcanaveralmarine.com/
Port Side Marine, Winter Park, FLBass Boats, Center Console Boats, Fishing Boatshttps://www.portsideorlando.com/
Regal Nautique, Orlando, FLBow Riders, Cabin Cruisers, Deck Boats, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttp://orlandonautiques.com/
Rothrock Marine, Sanford, FLBay/Flats Boats, Center Console Boats, Fishing Boatshttps://www.rothrockmarine.com/
Sonny’s Marine, Orlando, FLBass Boats, Bay/Flats Boats, Center Console Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boatshttp://www.sonnysmarine.com/
Tommy’s Florida, Clermont, FLBow Riders, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttps://www.tommysflorida.com/
Victory Marine, Port Orange, FLBay/Flats Boats, Bow Riders, Center Console Boats, Deck Boats, Fishing Boats, Pontoon Boats, Ski/Wake/Surf Boatshttp://victorymarinesales.com/
West Orlando Power Sports & Marine, Orlando, FLBay/Flats Boats, Center Console Boats, Fishing Boats, Personal Water Craft, Pontoon Boatshttps://www.westorlandopowersports.com/
Many of these authorized new boat dealers also carry other types of clean used boats.

General Member List

A & D Custom Canvas, Orlando, FLMarine Canvas & Upholsteryhttps://www.aanddcustomcanvas.com/
Aluminum Boat Cradles, Umatilla, FLBoat Liftshttp://www.boatcradles.com/
Bluepoints Marina, Cape Canaveral, FLMarinahttp://www.bluepointsmarina.com/
Correct Craft, Orlando, FLBoat Manufacturerhttp://www.correctcraft.com/
Sea Tow, Grand Island, FLBoat Assistance Providerhttps://www.seatow.com/local/centralfloridalakes/